17th October! Happy Birthday For My Bestfriend

Ive just opened my facebook account and realize something. Today is my best friend’s birtdhay. Its my 1st year that I forget his birthday. Sorry…

Dear didit,

Im not the best to making such nice and beautiful words, but you must know that ur best friend always praying all the best for you.

Birtday=Birthday! well im stupid friend haaa😄

9 years best friend! happy birthday.

wishing you all the best in ur life.

I hope god give you a miracle that you hope in this age.

Sincerely,

ur stupid best friend ^^

2 thoughts on “17th October! Happy Birthday For My Bestfriend

Leave a Reply

